Florida State Council

Knights of Columbus

Council On Track = On Mission Council Officer Training Webinar 9/18/18

Dear Brother Knight - PLEASE Sign-up, Spread the Word, and Attend!!

Creating your council’s goals was fun. Accomplishing those goals is going to be a blast! But the work between those two points?

Yeah, that’s the hard part.

You started with success in mind and are aiming to earn the Star Council Award. You have lots of Faith in Action programs and a few time honored council programs ready to go! You even have a great recruiting plan.

Now you are three months into the year, are you on track?

Join us so that your Council can be both: "On Track and On Mission" as we talk about what progress your council should achieve and what strategies you can implement to help your council ramp to success.

Each council officer and member needs to be a recruiter! So everyone is invited to attend!


Council
On Track = On Mission
Council Officer Training Webinar

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

8:30 PM Eastern Daylight Saving Time
7:30 PM Central Daylight Saving Time
6:30 PM Mountain Daylight Saving Time
5:30 PM Pacific Daylight Saving Time
Recorded for anytime viewing after live presentation

Register and Attend
ON TRACK = ON MISSION
Council Officer Webinar

Fraternal Training Sessions are conducted live and then available on-demand at a time and place convenient to individual members.
Thank you, and thanks to your council, for what has been done to help those in need! Register and Attend our convenient online training to grow your council in manpower and new ideas! This webinar is open to all members!

Fraternally yours,

Fraternal Mission Department

Knights of Columbus
Website
203-752-4270